Anesthetic-Free Dental Cleaning

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Weight:
0.00 KGS
  • Anesthetic-Free Dental Cleaning
  • DOG BEFORE
  • DOG AFTER
  • CAT BEFORE
  • CAT AFTER
$25.00

Description

ANESTHETIC-FREE TEETH CLEANING

THE NATURAL WAY FOR YOUR FLUFFY FRIEND'S ORAL HYGIENE

Registered with K9 Oral Health Association, our pet dentist provides all-natural, anesthetic-free, and non-invasive dental cleaning treatment for both dogs and cats.

We take a $25 non-refundable deposit for booking.

The total cost ranges from 200~300+ depending on your fluffy friend's temperament, dental condition and the amount of time the pet dentist requires. 

The pet dentist visits once every month. Their schedule:

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020

dental-cleaning-footer.png

 

View AllClose